skipper
Share this page on:

Address & Location

Head Office

G 16, Sector 6,
Noida 201301, Uttar Pradesh (India)

Works

D-3, Industrial Estate,
Roorkee 247667, Uttrakhand (India)
   

Kolkata (office & Service Centre)

Fazlur Rahman
9830308829
frahman@skippertech.com

Contact Information

0120 - 4316111
0120 - 4316112
   

Ahmedabad

Sandeep Keshri
9724015402
keshri.sandeep@skippertech.com

Nagpur

Akshay Sanesar
9021114462
akshay@skippertech.com
   

Mumbai

Parmeshwar S.Londhe
9702584137
parmeshwar@skippertech.com

Srinagar

Skipper
9971611225
topcon@skippertech.com
   

Bhopal

Mr.Santosh Kumar
7827110789
santosh.kumar@skippertech.com

Roorkee

Mr. Rohit
9568149888
rohit@skippertech.com

Never miss an important update, news & offers.

 

Send us an email or give us a call on +91 120 4316111